Inseego Corp. - Board of Directors

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst
H.C. Wainwright & Co.
Kevin Dede
Canaccord Genuity
T. Michael Walkley
Mike Latimore
Jaeson Schmidt

Inseego Corporation is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Inseego Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Inseego Corporation or its management. Inseego Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.